back to previous

AED Vendors


Below is a list of vendors available in Alberta. Vendors are listed alphabetically under the product they service or sell.

Vendor information displayed on this website has been obtained through an individual application process with approval of display content by Heart Safe Community. Heart Safe Community attempts to confirm the accuracy of vendor contact information every six months.

Heart Safe Community has no affiliation with listed vendors and has no control over the level of customer care a site receives from a vendor.

If you are an AED Vendor and would like your contact information added to this list, click here to complete the application form.

Disclaimer:
Reference by Alberta Health Services to any specific commercial products, process, or service by trade name, trademark, manufacturer, or otherwise does not constitute or imply any endorsement, recommendation, or favouring by Alberta Health Services or the Alberta Heart Services Heart Safe Community PAD program.

Cardiac Science

 

 

 

AED Advantage Daniel Waslen 888-653-5028 info@aedadvantage.ca
Alberta Paramedical Services Ltd. Tim Hawirko 780-499-1280 thawirko@albertaparamedical.com
Aurora TRaining Corp Rebecca Dion 780-792-1535 training@atcorp.ca
Cardiac Science Canada Adam Allard 613-796-9910 aallard@cardiacscience.com
Grand & Toy Stan Dennis 403-769-6425 standennis@grandandtoy.com

Defibtech

 

 

 

AED Advantage Daniel Waslen 888-653-5028 info@aedadvantage.ca
AED Solutions Darren Boser 800-217-9950 darren@aedsolutions.ca

Heart-Sine

 

 

 

AED Advantage Daniel Waslen 888-653-5028 info@aedadvantage.ca
Fusion Safety Incorporated Lynette Theriault 403-313-1345/403-461-1138 lynette@fusionsafety.com

Philips

 

 

 

AED Alive Daphne Souch 866-254-7113/780-995-5962 aedalive@gmail.com
AED Solutions Darren Boser 800-217-9950 darren@aedsolutions.ca
FIRST EDITION FIRST AID TRAINING INC. Laurie Howard or
Blou Bates
403-243-2644 firsteditionaed@gmail.com
Second Chance CPR & First Aid Stephanie Coley 780-429-6757 stephanie@firstaidsafetytraining.ca

 Physio-Control

 

 

 

AED Advantage Daniel Waslen 888-653-5028 info@aedadvantage.ca

Zoll

 

 

 

AED Solutions Darren Boser 800-217-9950 darren@aedsolutions.ca
Aurora Training Corp Rebecca Dion 780-792-1535 training@atcorp.ca
Emeritus Medical Safety Inc. David Heatherington 403-894-1997 david.heatherington@telus.net
First Aid Vantage Kim Dyck 403-892-2464 kim@firstaidaed.com
Grand & Toy Stan Dennis 403-769-6425 standennis@grandandtoy.com
Rydl's First Aid & Safety Training Inc. Kari Rydl 403-651-2911 rydl@me.com
Terpstra Training Carolyn Terpstra 403-360-6448 buhler33@hotmail.com
Ultimate Safety Alberta Ltd. Doug Rieberger 403-507-2444 info@ultimatesafety.ca

 


Calgary, Alberta, Canada